Manic Monday: Summer French Leopard


Good evening readership! I was actually just discussing one of these polishes today so I decided this manicure would be today’s subject! I used a 4 polish combination of both indie and mainstream to create this dazzling (and freshly scented!) masterpiece!

DSCN7300

brands are Model City Polish, Finger Lickin’ Lacquer, Sinful Colors, and Julep.DSCN7301

Bottle shots.

DSCN7302

Color names! Toasted Marshmallow, Call Me Meg. Tidal Wave, & Michele. Call Me Meg by FLL is cucumber-melon scented! (but don’t worry, you can buy unscented versions if you are sensitive or allergic to fragrance! )

Finished Product with flash:

DSCN7303 DSCN7304 DSCN7305 DSCN7306 DSCN7307 DSCN7308

Without flash:

DSCN7309 DSCN7310 DSCN7311

I really love using leopard print in my manicures. It always looks fancy and complicate but is actually very simple to execute with a dotting tool. 

What are your faves from these brands? Any other cool leopard idea to try?

2 thoughts on “Manic Monday: Summer French Leopard

    • I actually have a couple now, they are growing on me. I had 24/7 but it would chip before I was even finished. now as long as I layer top coat in between the layers of color they last longer–and they are great as accent colors!

Leave a Reply

