Subscription Box Sunday– Bride Box!


Don’t get excited, I’m not getting married. But my best friend is and I’ll be the maid of honor!! So in the course of my duties I obtained a Bride Box for Pam, and in exchange she sent me all these lovely pictures and her thoughts so that I could share them with you!

P1050018 P1050020

 

These are the pictures of the box. Pam said: “Got my BrideBox!!!  So fun…  There was some really cool stuff in there – and everything that there was a sample of also came with a discount, which was awesome!”  As a subscription addict myself, I always appreciate additional discounts.

 

 

 

 

P1050019  P1050021

“On top of the box were two neat little cards from theoverwhelmedbride.com with advice for brides on choosing their maids as well as a bridesmaids “do’s and don’ts” list. Cute!  I will definately be checking out the website to get tips on how to pull of a “stress-free” wedding – because THAT’S possible.  haha! Under those cards was the lovely tissue paper packing, complete with adorable sticker.” As a bridesmaid I will definitely be keeping an eye on this bridesmaid list as well!

P1050023

“Opened that up and the first thing I saw were the foam “Bride” and “Groom” can cozies.  Adorbs.” I have to agree. I seriously hope I see Pam and her fiancee making use of these over the summer🙂

P1050025

“Then a little bag with his and hers blue-gem “I Do” and “Me Too” shoe stickers. (I’m thinking this might be even CUTER on some wine glasses – just sayin’.) ” I think these would be cute on shoes OR wine glasses. I’m only curious about their longevity in shoe-wearing or dish-washing.

P1050026 P1050028 P1050029 P1050030

“Next was an ADORABLE iron-on transfer sample that says (of course) “bride”.  I will SO be putting that on a tank top.  Next was a little postcard with pictures of some very pretty personalized robes and things, which also provided a discount for personalized gifts. ”  I cant wait to see my bff in her Bride tank top!

 

Now there was an additional item in the bag that I seem to have lost the pictures–but here is what Pam had to say:

“And they saved the BEST for last. On the bottom was a GORGEOUS full 8 1/2 x 11 burlap “happily ever after” print that is personalized for our wedding!!  We both LOVE it. We already decided what color matting we’re getting for the frame…and where we’re hanging it.  AWESOME.  Not only that, but the bridebox page even gave specifics on what  size frame and matting works best for this print – how helpful is that?!?!  LOVE IT.”

Unfortunately I also made a typo submitting their information and the year was incorrect on the print😦 We discovered that later.

 

Subscriptions are $35 for a month or $300 for a full year. You have the ability to enter all information regarding your wedding–names, anniversaries, monogram, date, wedding colors, # of maids and groomsmen, and even shirt sizes! You can also gift a subscription and have it sent to your favorite bride-to-be. Subscription boxes are an increasingly popular gift–I just gifted my sister with a subscription to a different box for a graduation gift.

 

Any other brides to be? Thoughts?

Leave a Reply

