Mani-c Monday: Carpe Noctem The 90’s


Hullo readers! Today I am going to show you one of my FAVE glitter toppers! This is Carpe Noctem’s The 90s, one of many of my Carpe Noctem polishes. It is probably my favorite indie brand so far–not that I have that many YET but I am slowly but surely starting to venture out. However, Carpe Noctem was one of my first and will thus always hold a special place in my heart. That, and the fact that these polishes have super smooth application and last forever and are available in multiple sizes.

The 90s is a matte neon glitter–with big neon hexes. You don’t have to go fishing for the hexes either. I wore it in the following pictures over Color Club-Harp On It. I was so excited about how this manicure turned out that I didn’t wait for daylight OR for cleaning up the lines. This should not be news to you where I am concerned😛

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Those last couple pictures with flash really show off the holographic quality of the Color Club. This manicure is everything I love–glitter, neon colors, bright sparkly goodness!

Leave a Reply

