Mani-c Mondays: Color Club Glitter Gradient


The great thing about the KISS glitter gradient kit I received from Influenster is that it effectively taught me how to create a glitter gradient using existing colors in my collection! Here is a silver-to-blue gradient I created using 3 shades from Color Club.

ImageImage

The glitter I chose was Savoy Nights, which is silver suspended in translucent blue. SO I did a silver base, and did a foil blue tip, and then silver on half nail. ta-da! easy peasy!

What are your favorite polishes for gradients?

2 thoughts on “Mani-c Mondays: Color Club Glitter Gradient

Leave a Reply

