Subscription Box Sunday: Wantable Intimates


A few months ago, the very popular Wantable added an “Intimates” box to the arsenal of makeup and accessories. I was very pleased with my results in the makeup boxes, so I decided to give the Intimates a try. Like the other boxes, you fill out a very detailed survey regarding preferences and sizes, and you receive a mix of socks, underpants, tights, camisoles, bras, and anything else that could fall into the category of unmentionables. This was my first box and I have stayed subscribed because I was very pleased!

DSCN3313

As the other boxes, Intimates comes with a description of all included items, as well as your selected preferences on top.

DSCN3314

First glimpse! I already see adorable socks

DSCN3315 DSCN3316 DSCN3317

Argyle socks, muk luk tights, and one of the softest t-shirts I have ever worn!

DSCN3318 DSCN3319

Steve Madden PJ shorts. I think I might adjust my size settings to “Large” for shorts, because while the tights fit fine these were a bit snug.

DSCN3320 DSCN3321

Argyle socks! This is a great color combination and they fit great, as you can see🙂

DSCN3322

Here you can see the shirt and shorts on. Again, the shirt fits wonderfully but the shorts are snug.

DSCN3323

Tights! These are great in the winter. They do get a bit itchy after an extended period of time but they make it through a work day which is all that matters.

 

Anybody else try it? If you want to test the waters, you can buy a single box for $40, or a subscription for $36–which is easy to cancel or suspend at a moment’s notice. Happy shopping!

 

Leave a Reply

