Missing Manicures!


I have been idle and not showing you my lacquerista art lately! Let’s play catch up, shall we?

Image

Unfortunately this one is SO OLD that I can’t tell you what colors I used. I can tell you this was my first serious playtime with my dotting tools. I’m super happy with how the little hearts turned out! Also it’s hard to tell but my thumbs have glitter on the french tip region!

Image

I got wise and started taking pictures so at least you would know what brands were used! This picture is precleanup. It didnt turn out the way i would like and Essie SOTT doesn’t photograph well on potato, but this was supposed to be sunset and it was my first sponge gradient experiment. not a total failure.

Image

My first Rainbow Honey polish! this color is the kraken. Plus one of the Ariel sephora polishes, and a polish from the Julep champagne trio. Freehand cloudstyle manicure.

Image

Stripe tape FTW! And doesnt that Skinn nude shade match my nailbed perfectly? It doesn’t even look like polish. its my MNBB color. I had a little bit of messiness on my right hand due to being righthanded but it kinda looked like I meant to do that so aherm….i *meant* to do that.

There you have it! I have more coming your way, don’t you worry! I have been a very busy blogger this summer and I can’t wait to show you what else I have been up to!

Leave a Reply

