Nothin’ But Napoleon!


I was upselling Napoleon Perdis to someone a few weeks ago on Reddit, so I decided to make a look using only Napoleon Perdis! In the US you can buy this brand in Ulta. I also recently discovered NP Set, which is a less expensive offshoot available at Target.

DSCN1700

Seriously loving how China Doll foundation makes my skin look.

DSCN1701

I’ve been working on my contouring! Not perfect but a MAJ improvement.

DSCN1702

Eyes open. I couldn’t get the shadows to NOT be there. I’m a camera tard.

DSCN1703

Eyes shut. Obviously my blending still needs work but the colors in these NP quads just flow together so nicely!

DSCN1704

Up close view of the eye so you can see all the colors!

DSCN1705

Addition of glasses and lip gloss!

DSCN1706

Products used! Nothing on my face in any of these pictures was anything but Napoleon Perdis. I can’t say enough about the quality and it is easily my most favorite brand. hands DOWN.

So there you have it! This brand makes me look my best. Have any of you tried it?

Leave a Reply

