Birchbox Limited Edition CEW Awards, & Hautelook Summer Essentials


I did my best, I have no regrets. WordPress lost my post >.< So I had this EPIC summary of these 3 beauty samplers, but you get my half-assed second version because I just wasted 45 minutes of my life and want this to be done before Pretty Little Liars starts. in 15 minutes. SPEED RACER!

Image

Cha cha tint is fabulous! Don’t be alarmed by the orange appearance–its actually a subtle peach color on and looks wonderful🙂

Image

pink box = expensive brands

Image

Likes: It cosmetic brow powder, Julep polish, La fresh cleansing wipes
Dislikes: Julep cuticle oil. The rollerball is awkward and it made my hands greasy.
Untested: prevage sunscreen & living proof style extender.

Image

Orange box=drugstore/mass market brands

Image

Likes: Loreal Infallible shadow, Revlon balm stain
Meh: burt’s bees hand cream, nivea moisture rich lip care
untested: Olay fading treatment, Simple eye roller

Image

Likes: Pony compact, whish body butter, urban decay lip pencil, lorac mascara, miracle 10 AHA cream, Nyx lipstick, & Mirenesse lip bomb
Meh: Lashfood conditioner
Dislikes: L’Occitane hand cream, Diptyque fragrance
Untested: Blow Pro, TanTowel, Crown brush travel set

I apologize for the abridged version. WordPress is being a jackass. It said my draft was saved, but it wasn’t, and now my show is on. PRIORITIES.

3 thoughts on “Birchbox Limited Edition CEW Awards, & Hautelook Summer Essentials

    • I just used my points toward the new limited edition box that’s out right now. I seriously have a problem–I know I will regret ANYTHING limited edition if I don’t get it!!

Leave a Reply

