Mega-Manicure Melee!


Today I am bringing you a bunch of manicures! I’ve been doing my nails more often lately as some of my activities have been harder on my nails…packing for vacation…being on vacation…picking crabs…even the beach does your manicure no favors.

Image

Sally Hansen Gilty Pleasures, Sinful Colors 24/7, OPI Gold Shatter.

Image

SO PROUD. Sally Hansen Mermaid’s Tale, Zoya Godiva, Julep Gloria.

Image

Right hand. no starfish here🙂

Image

Charming Charlie Tahitian Blue and OPI Red Shatter. I didn’t realize the red wouldn’t be opaque so it ended up looking much more woodsy than I had intended.

Image

Other hand!

Image

Zoya Liberty and the new glitter Julep from the summer mystery box whose name escapes me right now but is in a previous post. Yes, I feel that lazy today.

Image

Obviously this manicure was done pre-cleanup.

What do you think? Have any suggestions? I am always looking for new ways to branch out and try other nail art, since soon I will be starting volunteering as a Polished Girl. Let me know!

2 thoughts on “Mega-Manicure Melee!

  1. I love this article and your manicure is to die for! I just started a blog and it would mean so much if you could check out my site! Followed btw xx

Leave a Reply

