ARIEL COLLECTION!!! No witty title required.


I managed to snag everything, even the compact. You will remember, of course, that I got the Storylook palette during the presale event. But here are all the little ancillary items that go with it!

Image

I ordered in two orders so that I would get maximum free samples! Here they all sit, in their glorious, beautiful packaging.

Image

Lip glosses

Image

Nail polish…A little disappointed they weren’t OPI like the other two sets, but the colors are amaze all the same.

Image

Eyeshadow Quad.

Image

THE ELUSIVE COMPACT IN ITS NATURAL HABITAT.

Image

The glosses, unwrapped.

Image

Swatches!

Image

How beautiful is that? seriously?

Image

Inside the quad. Love at first sight.

Image

Swatches. look at that color, no primer at all.

Image

I just love the color names. LOVE LOVE LOVE.

Image

I took like 20 pictures and this is the best one. It’s too shiny for its own good.

Image

I love this picture. you see my reflect, you see the mirror and the little quote, its awesome.

Image

Closeup of some of the polishes.

Image

The other half of the polishes.

Image

This one is my favorite so I showed it again. I swatched it last night and if I hadnt just done my nails this would be ALL OVER IT.

Who else was lucky enough to score some of these items? I am SERIOUSLY regretting missing out on the last two sets..all I have of Jasmine is the rollerball–and the nail polish set coming from an ebay seller tomorrow in the mail. Any of you want to send me the other storylook palettes?😛

2 thoughts on “ARIEL COLLECTION!!! No witty title required.

Leave a Reply

