THE BITCH IS BACK!


Dear lord I will never take access to my laptop for granted again in my life! I have 110 pics in my unposted blog pictures folder, I havent posted in about a week, and im sorry😦 The power cable packed in last week and I had to wait for the new one to arrive. Then, I had a family emergency. THEN the circuit breaker in the basement blew and the basement flooded since the sump wasnt running, and the cable boxes & internet were out. Fate wanted me to take a blog-cation! But I have returned and as soon as I have gotten everything straightened out, I will bombard you all with posts! I can’t promise that I will remember all the polishes I painted or all the makeup I applied, but I can show you the pictures and I will do my best to label what I remember! Plus I have more shopping trips, hauls, subscription boxes, and samples!

For now, here is June’s LootCrate! Hang tight for more beauty related posts!Image

Leave a Reply

