Princess Party Post Series: Part Two-Setup!


Since yesterday I showed you the results, now I thought I would take you and show you the magical place it all happened–my living room!

The left half of the table has 100 polish colors and various nail art tools. the right half houses some of my makeup as well as some (and a mirror) belonging to a good friend from college.

Image

My bff tied delightful crepe streamer bows on the backs of my chairs. Isn’t she adorable?

Next we have a very important station–snacks!Image

Watermelon oreos, white chocolate m&ms, fruit salad, veggie tray, brownies (not arrived at time of picture), and tiny sandwiches! Caprese, cucumber, and egg salad varieties. Also at the right edge of the picture is a tray of GOODIE BAGS because I am a crazy person.

Last but not least, ENTERTAINMENT! Disney princesses really are the best🙂Image

We didnt get to Snow White or Pocahontas though… not enough hours in a day!

Feel free to snipe my idea. We really did have the most fabulously entertaining day.

2 thoughts on “Princess Party Post Series: Part Two-Setup!

  1. Thank you for sharing excellent informations. Your website is very cool. I am impressed by the details that you’ve on this web site. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for more articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found just the info I already searched all over the place and just couldn’t come across. What a perfect web-site.

Leave a Reply

