Boots Haul from Walgreens!


Boots Haul from Walgreens!

I love that Boots products are finally available in the US! I loved this line when I used to travel abroad. Pictured here are a toner, eye makeup remover, mask, and eyebrow pencil. The remover smells subtly of wine🙂 I haven’t use the mask or pencil yet but you can expect full reviews to come!

Unfortunately I had a family emergency come up, but this week expect sample reviews, princess party pictures, and lots and lots of hauls and goodies! I just don’t have time for a full post today😦

Leave a Reply

