The Day in Looks


This was going to be a post about how I have no self-control and bought a whole bunch of Urban Decay, and then share my pretty eyes and First Attempt at double winged liner. Then I remembered I hadnt entered any of the look contests ending this week on RAoM! So, I present to you readers a grand total of 5 looks, all done today!

Image

Today, as I wore it to the office!

Image

sans spectacles, so you can get a nice good look!

Image

Closeup so you can see my double wing attempt!

Image

other side, with my eyelid crease eating my green wing

Image

contest look: masquerade

Image

contest look: queen of the night. this is the one i feel the most “meh” about.

Image

contest look: this one was a little unusual. you had to create a look based on your favorite smell? I chose jasmine, i love the smell of fresh-brewed jasmine green tea. I used colors that evoked, to me at least, springtime and jasmine blossoms. my favorite part is the use of the lime green🙂

Image

contest look: favorite hockey team! OBVIOUSLY i had to support my philadelphia flyers! Easily my favorite look.

Image

closeup of one eye of the look I made in honor of the Bullies. I love the effect! I am really proud of this one, whether or not I win.

 

 

What do you think? Which one is your favorite? Did any of you enter these contests?

2 thoughts on “The Day in Looks

    • I got it at H&M! they’ve got some great cheapy little cosmetic items and this one holds up surprisingly well! I have to peel it off, makeup remover doesn’t quite cut it🙂

Leave a Reply

