So much for that victory this weekend..


I just placed a Sephora order. I even bought a nail polish–even though my collection is bursting at the seams! Also…I’m only 92$ away from VIB, for which you have to spend $350 in a calendar year. ugh.

I justified it in the most horrific ways. ‘your no-buy doesn’t start until 6/1, nevermind the fact that this month’s paycheck is lousy”. “its a whole bunch of samples for the summer, you will need samples to blog about once you stop buying”. “you can hit VIB in July when the Ariel palette and collection come out and end your no-buy with that!”

Seriously wondering if I need shopaholics anonymous.

Leave a Reply

